Officers of Enbridge

Effective: Jan. 19, 2022

Al Monaco President & Chief Executive Officer
Colin K. Gruending Executive Vice President & President, Liquids Pipelines
Cynthia L. Hansen Executive Vice President and President, Gas Distribution and Storage
Byron C. Neiles Executive Vice President, Corporate Services
Robert R. Rooney Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
William T. Yardley Executive Vice President and President, Gas Transmission and Midstream
Vern D. Yu Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Matthew A. Akman Senior Vice President, Strategy, Power & New Energy Technologies
Allen C. Capps Senior Vice President, Corporate Development and Energy Services
Phillip M. Anderson Senior Vice President, Business Development
Michael A. Fernandez Senior Vice President and Chief Communications Officer
Melissa Y. Harper Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Bhushan N. Ivaturi Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Patrick R. Murray Senior Vice President & Chief Accounting Officer
Laura Sayavedra Senior Vice President, Unify Program
R. Thomas Schwartz Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Maximilian G. Chan Vice President, Treasury and Enterprise Risk
Michelle R. George Vice President, New Energy Technologies
Robert J. Jozwiak Vice President, Power Operations
Leigh Kelln Vice President, Power Strategy & Commercial
Vikesh B. Kohli Vice President, Safety & Reliability
Jonathan Morgan Vice President, Investor Relations
Leslie O’Leary Vice President, Enterprise Tax
Maistran B. Pillay Vice President, ERP and Enterprise Applications
Tyler W. Robinson Vice President, Enterprise Security and Chief Compliance Officer
Peter V. Sheffield Vice President & Chief Sustainability Officer
Michael F. Spencer Vice President, Corporate Development
Jennifer M.H. Strain Vice President, Corporate Law
Phil Teijeira Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer
Karen K. L. Uehara Vice President and Corporate Secretary
Cathleen A. Larson Ward Vice President, Sustained Business Optimization
Bruce J. Webster Vice President and Chief Audit Executive
Collette D. Wetter Vice President, Unify Lead and Sustainment